Member Login




Call the Business Hotline 13 26 96

 

Bob Hawes
Chief Executive Officer


bob.hawes@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9600

__________________________
Amy De Lore 
Policy & Public Affairs Manager


amy.delore@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9621 or 0419 218 830

__________________________

Gwendalyn Burt
Business Solutions Executive
 



gwendalyn.burt@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9613 or 0490 124 746
__________________________

Jelinda Millgate
Business Development Manager
Hunter First and Sponsorships




jelinda.millgate@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9629 or 0408 687 844
__________________________


Maddy Koosmen
Events & Marketing Coordinator




maddy.koosmen@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9687 or 0437 079 150
_________________________


Dominique Sheehan
Business Solutions Executive




dominique.sheehan@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9626 or 0408 633 813
__________________________
 
Sue Elvers
Office Administrator




sue.elvers@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9600
__________________________







 
Berneice Chapman
Local Alliance Support Coordinator




berneice.chapman@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9624 or 0427 698 605
______________________








 

 

 

 

 

Terms and Conditions  |   Privacy  |  Contact  |  Site map