Member Login




Call the Business Hotline 13 26 96

 

Bob Hawes
Chief Executive Officer

Bob-Hawes-pic-(1).jpg

bob.hawes@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9600
__________________________
Brad Rogers
Commercial Manager




brad.rogers@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9618
__________________________

Amy de Lore
Policy & Public Affairs Manager

 



amy.delore@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9621
__________________________

Jon Novoselac
Business Development Manager
Hunter First and Sponsorships

1111-277-0051.jpg


jon.novoselac@nswbc.com.au 
Ph: 4969 9619 or 0408 687 844
__________________________

Maddy Koosmen
Events & Marketing Coordinator




maddy.koosmen@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9687
__________________________

Anthony Pollock
Business Solutions Executive




anthony.pollock@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9652 or 0408 633 813
__________________________
Sue Elvers
Adminstration Assistant




sue.elvers@nswbc.com.au
Ph: 4969 9600
__________________________
 


 

 

 

 

 

Terms and Conditions  |   Privacy  |  Contact  |  Site map